:::

About

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeChair ProfessorHuang, Yueh-Gueypresident@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorSYI, SUsusyi@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChao-Kang Fengckfeng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMu-Chen Wujanice@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoShih po wenpowen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChiu-Yueh Yangiris@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMei-Ling Wangmlwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen Min-Langchenml@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorBin-Wha Changbony@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHEN, LIANG-JUljchen92@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHANG, CHEN-CHIEHchangcc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorYii-Ching,Leeyiiching.lee@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorraymond@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerHSIEH CHU JENmaster2013@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorVivien Chia-Ying Shenshenviv@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiao,Yu-Chunellama515@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYUAN-LIN LEEleeyuanlin5210@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorMuh-Shi Linneurosurgery2005@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChu,Chien-Tunga805116@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWen-Chun Sungl220029549@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as associate professoChung Su Tingalicechang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen-Te Tsungctt8329@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHung Chun-Fengxalex@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChuang Mei Jumeiju211@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLI , Fang-Chingfangchng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Sheng-Tsanp617@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHuey-Jy Chelsea Chencych11835@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log