:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeChair ProfessorHuang, Yueh-Gueypresident@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorSYI, SUsusyi@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChao-Kang Fengckfeng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMu-Chen Wujanice@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoShih po wenpowen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChiu-Yueh Yangiris@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMei-Ling Wangmlwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen Min-Langchenml@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorBin-Wha Changbony@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorCHEN, LIANG-JUljchen92@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHANG, CHEN-CHIEHchangcc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorYii-Ching,Leeyiiching.lee@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerCHIU, MEI CHENchiu88@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Part-timeAssistant professorJih-Chiao Chua25012531@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerLu Chih Chiangsix.seven.eight@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorVivien Chia-Ying Shenshenviv@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerHo Ming-Hsunming_hsun_ho@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorKai-Lin Hwangkai_linh@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerHU,YI-FANGhyf570113@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorLiao Liang Wendarrenliao22@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerSuh-Er Guokuokuo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssociate professorHuam-Cheng Changliuhngju@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssociate professorMuh-Shi Linneurosurgery2005@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerJhih-Hao Wangchinhao0128@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerChu,Chien-Tunga805116@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerWen-Chun Sungl220029549@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeTechnician as associate professoChung Su Tingalicechang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssociate professorPAN,LI-CHINGlcpan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerChen-Te Tsungctt8329@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerWu Rui-Tangjtw491007@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorChiang Tseng-Changvictory.net@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerHung Chun-Fengxalex@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorChuang Mei Jumeiju211@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerLI , Fang-Chingfangchng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerMei-Fen, Huangtargorefly@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerYang Sheng-Tsanp617@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerYang Ming Yange698060442@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerShao-Chuan,Wuchuan7258@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log